Board of Trustees

The KMIT Trustees bring their unique municipal perspectives and a commitment to serve the member constituent's interests to the management of the Trust. They are volunteers working for you, the municipal members.

Trustees 5 14 19_edited.jpg

KMIT Board of Trustees:  Vince Milite, Hanover Township-Northampton County, Brad Graham, Antrim Township-Franklin County, Donald Pepe, Zelienople Borough-Butler County, Tom Vernau, Lower Allen Township-Cumberland County, Jerry Andree, Cranberry Township-Butler County, Jeff Geesaman, Washington Township-Franklin County and William Lowthert, Lewisburg Borough-Union County.